Touchdown for cord cutters: DirecTV offers ‘NFL Sunday Ticket’ on PlayStation 3 again

Touchdown for cord cutters: DirecTV offers ‘NFL Sunday Ticket’ on PlayStation 3 again

DirecTV and Sony have come to a new agreement to bring the NFL Sunday Ticket programming package to PlayStation 3 owners this season. The satellite TV provider first offered a deal to bring the pro football package to the console last season as an extension of its regular $199 programming.

We need this to understand how you use our service - you can take it out if you like. Cheers, your Blogspire team.

via: venturebeat.com

Now that’s what I’m talking about.  I was just mentioning the other day that I was upset I won’t be able to watch most of games since I don’t have cable anymore.  Then PS3 comes to my rescue and offers me just what I want.  Since NFL and NHL are only sports I watch I’m in the clear just using my PS3.  Why on Earth would I ever go back to Cable?  Thank you Sony!

English: New logo of the PlayStation 3 after t...

Enhanced by Zemanta
About bhattibytes

Tech Blogger and Social Media Advocate. Sales and Business Development Executive
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

